

Regional Working Groups/Ad Hoc

- Black Swamp
- Capital City
- Greater Miami
- Mahoning Valley
- Western Reserve

Partners

- USA Rugby / USA Youth & High School Rugby
- Ohio Rugby Disciplinary Board

H.S. Girls - Mike Coyne

H.S. Boys - Ryan Moton

College Men – Barry Burkett

College Women - Open

Referee Society - Billy Koval

Ohio Rugby Union – Monica Christian (chair)

- Ohio Rugby Referee Society
- Board of Commissioners



2020/2021 Board Members

Peter Bergan Allison Bradfield Mike Coyne Marc Goddard Carlin Isles Kristian Kraemer Ryan Moton Shay Northup Phil Payne Michael Pitcher Jennifer Sailor Kevin Snider Tom Summanen Amber Twitty Robert Voth

Exec Committee (also Board Members)

Chris Northup, President Dan Hayes, Vice President Michelle Crakes, Secretary Kevin Friis, Treasurer

